Faculty of Contemporary Studies

FCS Faculty

Prof. Dr Zulfqar Khan (CV)
Dean FCS
deanfcs@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Shafei Moiz Hali (CV)
HOD
Associate Professor
hodgpp@ndu.edu.pk shafeimoizhali@ndu.edu.pk
Prof Dr Abdul Jalil (CV)
Professor
abdul.jalil@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Bashir Khan (CV)
Associate Professor
Area of Specialization
bashirkhan@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Sarfraz Hussain Ansari (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
ansari@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Fatima Bajwa (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
bajwafatima@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Naveed Yousaf Sandhu
Assistant Professor
naveed@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Mirza Nouman Ali Talib
Assistant Professor
nouman@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Farhan Khan (CV)
Assistant Professor
farhan@ndu.edu.pk
Dr Ahsan Abbas (CV)
Assistant Professor
ahsanabbas@ndu.edu.pk
Dr Abdul Rauf (CV)
Assistant Professor
arauf@ndu.edu.pk
Ms. Mahroona Hussain Syed (CV)
Lecturer
mahroona@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Qurat ul Ain Abbas (CV)
Lecturer
quratulainabbas@ndu.edu.pk
Mr. Osama Tahir
Lecturer
osama@ndu.edu.pk
Ms. Mahrukh Fatima (CV)
Lecturer
mahrukh@ndu.edu.pk
Ms. Sana Bashir (CV)
Lecturer (Eco)
sanabashir@ndu.edu.pk
Prof Dr Arshi Saleem Hashmi (RP)  (CV)
HOD Professor
Area of Specialization
hodpcs@ndu.edu.pk arshi@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Husnul Amin (CV)
Professor
husnulamin@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Maria S. Effendi (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
maria@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Rashid Ahmed (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
rashidahmed@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Riffat Haque (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
drriffathaque@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Lubna Sunawar (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
lubnasunawar@ndu.edu.pk
Dr Muhammad Irfan Mahsud (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
irfanmahsud@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Marium Fatima (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
mariumfatima@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Asif Iqbal Dawar (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
dawar@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Amanullah Khan (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
amanullah@ndu.edu.pk
Mr Zulfiqar Ali (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
zulfiqarali@ndu.edu.pk
Ms Maria Hamid (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
mariahamid@ndu.edu.pk
Ms Gulandam Mian (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
gulandam@ndu.edu.pk
Ms Hira Khan (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
hirakhan@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Nasir Mehmood (CV)
A/HoD
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
hodss@ndu.edu.pk
nasirmehmood@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Rubina Waseem (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
rubinawaseem@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Bilal Zubair (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
 bilalzubair@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Fouzia Amin (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
fouzia@ndu.edu.pk
Mr. Ali Mustafa (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
alimustafa@ndu.edu.pk
Mr. Junaid Jhandad (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
junaidjhandad@ndu.edu.pk
Mr. Nabeel Hussain (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
nabeel@ndu.edu.pk
Ms. Rubab Aftab (CV)
Lecturer
rubab@ndu.edu.pk
Ms. Natalia Shahrukh (CV)
Lecturer
nataliya@ndu.edu.pk
Mr Zeeshan Javed (CV)
Lecturer
zeeshanjaved@ndu.edu.pk
Dr Khuram Iqbal (CV)
HOD
Area of Specialization
khuramiqbal@ndu.edu.pk
Dr Lubna Abid Ali (CV)
Professor
Area of Specialization
lubnaabidali@ndu.edu.pk
Dr Shaheen Akhtar (CV)
Professor
Area of Specialization
shaheenakhtar@ndu.edu.pk
Dr Imran Ashraf (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
imranashraf@ndu.edu.pk
Dr Sameera Imran (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
drsameeraimran@ndu.edu.pk
Dr Shahid Afridi (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
drshahid@ndu.edu.pk
Dr Muhammad Shoaib (CV)
Assistant Professor
shoaibm37@yahoo.com
Dr Umar Abbasi (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
umarabbasi@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Huma Siddiqi (CV)
Assistant Professor
humasiddiqi88@gmail.com
Dr. Kalim Ullah (CV)
Assistant Professor
kalimullah@ndu.edu.pk
Mr Hamid Iqbal (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
hamidiqbal@ndu.edu.pk
Ms Saba Noor (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
sabanoor@ndu.edu.pk
Mr Ameer Abdullah Khan (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
ameerabdullah@ndu.edu.pk
Ms Maria Rehman (CV)
Lecturer
mariakhan9005@gmail.com
Mr Syed Adnan Athar Bukhari (CV)
Lecturer
s.adnanathar@yahoo.com
Ms Aroobah Sarfarz Lak (CV)
Lecturer
aroobalak@ndu.edu.pk
Mr Fahad Nabeel (CV)
Lecturer
fahadnabeel@ndu.edu.pk
Mr Sardar Bakhsh (CV)
Lecturer
sardarbakhsh@ndu.edu.pk
Mr Umair Pervez Khan (CV)
Lecturer
umairkhan@ndu.edu.pk
Prof. Dr. Tahir Saeed (CV)
HOD Professor
Area of Specialization
hodlms@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Zia-ur-Rehman (CV)
Associate Professor
Area of Specialization
zrehman@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Shazia Hassan (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
shaziahassan@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Umer Iftikhar Malik (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
iftikhar@ndu.edu.pk
Dr Muhammad Ismail Ramay (CV)
Associate Professor
deanramay@gmail.com
Dr Bilal Latif (CV)
Assistant Professor
bilallatif143@gmail.com
Dr. Arslan Rafi(CV)
Assistant Professor
arslan@ndu.edu.pk
Mr. Adnan Jameel (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
adnan@ndu.edu.pk
Dr Zubair Nawaz (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
zubairnawaz@ndu.edu.pk
Ms. Wajeeha Ghias (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
wajeeha@ndu.edu.pk
Ms. Qurat Ul Ain Saboor (CV)
Lecturer
quratulain@ndu.edu.pk
Ms. Anam Saif (CV)
Lecturer
anamsaifmalik@ndu.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Mehmood Aslam (CV)
Lecturer
mehmoodaslam@ndu.edu.pk