Faculty of Contemporary Studies

FCS Faculty

Dr. Lubna Abid Ali (CV)
Dean FCS
Area of Specialization
deanfcs@ndu.edu.pk
Maj Gen Raza Muhammad, HI(M)(Retd) (CV)
Advisor to President NDU (FCS)
Dr. Lubna Abid Ali (CV)
HOD
Area of Specialization
hodgpp@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Shahzad Hussain (CV)
Associate Professor
Area of Specialization
shahzad@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Musarrat Jabeen (CV)
Associate Professor
Area of Specialization
jabeen@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Bashir Khan (CV)
Associate Professor
Area of Specialization
bashirkhan@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Sarfraz Hussain Ansari (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
ansari@ndu.edu.pk
Brig (R) Dr. Tahir Ul Mulk Kahlon (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
tahir@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Shafei Moiz Hali (CV)
Assistant Professor
shafeimoizhali@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Fatima Bajwa (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
bajwafatima@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Farhan Khan (CV)
Assistant Professor
farhan@ndu.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Usman Asghar (CV)
Lecturer
usman.asghar@ndu.edu.pk
Ms. Mahroona Hussain Syed
Lecturer
mahroona@ndu.edu.pk
Ms. Afsheen Zeeshan (CV)
Lecturer
afsheen@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Arshi Saleem Hashmi (RP)  (CV)
HOD Professor
Area of Specialization
hodpcs@ndu.edu.pk arshi@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Maria S. Effendi (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
maria@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Rashid Ahmed (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
rashidahmed@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Lubna Sunawar (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
lubnasunawar@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Riffat Haque (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
drriffathaque@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Shahid Ahmed Afridi (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
drshahid@ndu.edu.pk
Dr Muhammad Irfan Mahsud (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
irfanmahsud@ndu.edu.pk
Ms. Marium Fatima (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
mariumfatima@ndu.edu.pk
Mr. Amanullah Khan (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
amanullah@ndu.edu.pk
Ms. Saba Noor (CV)
Lecturer
sabanoor@ndu.edu.pk
Mr Zulfiqar Ali (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
zulfiqarali@ndu.edu.pk
Ms Maria Hamid (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
mariahamid@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Asma Shakir Khawaja (CV)
HOD
Area of Specialization
hodss@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Syed Arif Ahmed (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
dr.syedarifahmad@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Rubina Waseem (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
rubinawaseem@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Nasir Mehmood (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
nasirmehmood@ndu.edu.pk
Mr. Ali Mustafa (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
alimustafa@ndu.edu.pk
Mr. Junaid Jhandad (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
junaidjhandad@ndu.edu.pk
Mr. Nabeel Hussain (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
nabeel@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Khuram Iqbal (CV)
A/HOD
Area of Specialization
khuramiqbal@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Shaheen Akhtar (CV)
Professor
Area of Specialization
shaheenakhtar@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Musarrat Jabeen (CV)
Associate Professor
Area of Specialization
jabeen@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Afsah Qazi (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
afsahqazi@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Imran Ashraf (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
imranashraf@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Sameera Imran (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
drsameeraimran@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Shoaib (CV)
Assistant Professor
shoaibm37@yahoo.com
Mr. Umar Abbasi (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
umarabbasi@ndu.edu.pk
Ms. Asma Sana (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
asmasana@ndu.edu.pk
Mr. Hamid Iqbal (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
hamidiqbal@ndu.edu.pk
Mr. Ameer Abdullah Khan (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
ameerabdullah@ndu.edu.pk
Ms. Shomaila Zahoor (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
shumaila@ndu.edu.pk
Ms. Farzana Siddique (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
farzana@ndu.edu.pk
Ms. Fouzia Amin (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
fouzia@ndu.edu.pk
Mr Faisal Majeed (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
faisal@ndu.edu.pk
Ms Maria Rehman (CV)
Lecturer
mariakhan9005@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Tahir Saeed (CV)
HOD Professor
Area of Specialization
hodlms@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Zia-ur-Rehman (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
zrehman@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Shazia Hassan (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
shaziahassan@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Umer Iftikhar Malik (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
iftikhar@ndu.edu.pk
Dr Muhammad Ismail Ramay (CV)
Associate Professor
deanramay@gmail.com
Dr Bilal Latif (CV)
Assistant Professor
bilallatif143@gmail.com
Dr. Syeda Asiya Zainab Kazmi (CV)
Assistant Professor
drasiya@ndu.edu.pk
Mr. Adnan Jameel (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
adnan@ndu.edu.pk
Ms. Wajeeha Ghias (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
wajeeha@ndu.edu.pk
Ms. Yasmine Muhammad (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
yasmine@ndu.edu.pk
Ms. Ayesha Zareef (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
ayeshazareef@ndu.edu.pk