Faculty of Contemporary Studies

FCS Faculty

Dr. Lubna Abid Ali (CV)
Dean FCS
Area of Specialization
deanfcs@ndu.edu.pk
Maj Gen Dr. Raza Muhammad, HI(M) (Retd) (CV)
Advisor to President NDU (FCS)
Area of Specialization
advisorfcs@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Bashir Khan (CV)
Associate Professor
Area of Specialization
bashirkhan@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Sarfraz Hussain Ansari (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
ansari@ndu.edu.pk
Brig (R) Dr. Tahir Ul Mulk Kahlon (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
tahir@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Shafei Moiz Hali (CV)
Assistant Professor
shafeimoizhali@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Fatima Bajwa (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
bajwafatima@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Farhan Khan (CV)
Assistant Professor
farhan@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Naveed Yousaf Sandhu
Assistant Professor
naveed@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Mirza Nouman Ali Talib
Assistant Professor
nouman@ndu.edu.pk
Dr Ahsan Abbas (CV)
Assistant Professor
ahsanabbas@ndu.edu.pk
Dr Abdul Rauf (CV)
Assistant Professor
arauf@ndu.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Usman Asghar (CV)
Lecturer
usman.asghar@ndu.edu.pk
Ms. Mahroona Hussain Syed (CV)
Lecturer
mahroona@ndu.edu.pk
Ms. Afsheen Zeeshan (CV)
Lecturer
afsheen@ndu.edu.pk
Ms. Qurat ul Ain Abbas (CV)
Lecturer
Mr Qamar Abbas (CV)
Lecturer
Mr. Osama Tahir
Lecturer
Ms. Saima Kalsoom (CV)
Lecturer (Psychology)
Ms. Sana Bashir (CV)
Lecturer (Eco)
Ms. Mahrukh Fatima (CV)
Lecturer
Prof Dr Arshi Saleem Hashmi (RP)  (CV)
HOD Professor
Area of Specialization
hodpcs@ndu.edu.pk arshi@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Maria S. Effendi (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
maria@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Rashid Ahmed (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
rashidahmed@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Riffat Haque (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
drriffathaque@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Lubna Sunawar (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
lubnasunawar@ndu.edu.pk
Dr Muhammad Irfan Mahsud (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
irfanmahsud@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Marium Fatima (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
mariumfatima@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Amanullah Khan (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
amanullah@ndu.edu.pk
Ms Shumaila Zahoor (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
shumaila@ndu.edu.pk
Mr Zulfiqar Ali (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
zulfiqarali@ndu.edu.pk
Ms Maria Hamid (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
mariahamid@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Asma Shakir Khawaja (CV)
HOD
Area of Specialization
hodss@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Rubina Waseem (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
rubinawaseem@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Nasir Mehmood (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
nasirmehmood@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Ansar Jamil (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
dransarjamil@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Bilal Zubair (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
dransarjamil@ndu.edu.pk
Mr. Ali Mustafa (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
alimustafa@ndu.edu.pk
Mr. Junaid Jhandad (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
junaidjhandad@ndu.edu.pk
Mr. Nabeel Hussain (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
nabeel@ndu.edu.pk
Ms. Rubab Aftab (CV)
Lecturer
Ms. Natalia Shahrukh (CV)
Lecturer
Mr Zeeshan Javed (CV)
Lecturer
Dr. Lubna Abid Ali (CV)
Professor/ Dean
Area of Specialization
deanfcs@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Shaheen Akhtar (CV)
Professor
Area of Specialization
shaheenakhtar@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Musarrat Jabeen (CV)
Professor
Area of Specialization
jabeen@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Khuram Iqbal (CV)
A/HOD
Area of Specialization
khuramiqbal@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Afsah Qazi (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
afsahqazi@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Imran Ashraf (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
imranashraf@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Sameera Imran (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
drsameeraimran@ndu.edu.pk
Dr Shahid Afridi (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
drsameeraimran@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Shoaib (CV)
Assistant Professor
shoaibm37@yahoo.com
Mr. Umar Abbasi (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
umarabbasi@ndu.edu.pk
Ms. Asma Bilal (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
asmasana@ndu.edu.pk
Mr. Hamid Iqbal (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
hamidiqbal@ndu.edu.pk
Ms. Saba Noor (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
sabanoor@ndu.edu.pk
Mr. Ameer Abdullah Khan (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
ameerabdullah@ndu.edu.pk
Ms. Farzana Siddique (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
farzana@ndu.edu.pk
Ms. Fouzia Amin (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
fouzia@ndu.edu.pk
Ms Maria Rehman (CV)
Lecturer
mariakhan9005@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Tahir Saeed (CV)
HOD Professor
Area of Specialization
hodlms@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Zia-ur-Rehman (CV)
Associate Professor
Area of Specialization
zrehman@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Shazia Hassan (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
shaziahassan@ndu.edu.pk
Dr. Umer Iftikhar Malik (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
iftikhar@ndu.edu.pk
Dr Muhammad Ismail Ramay (CV)
Associate Professor
deanramay@gmail.com
Dr Bilal Latif (CV)
Assistant Professor
bilallatif143@gmail.com
Dr. Arslan Rafi(CV)
Assistant Professor
arslan@ndu.edu.pk
Mr. Adnan Jameel (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
adnan@ndu.edu.pk
Dr Zubair Nawaz (CV)
Assistant Professor
Area of Specialization
zubairnawaz@ndu.edu.pk
Ms. Wajeeha Ghias (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
wajeeha@ndu.edu.pk
Ms. Yasmine Muhammad (CV)
Lecturer
Area of Specialization
yasmine@ndu.edu.pk
Ms. Qurat Ul Ain Saboor (CV)
Lecturer
quratulain@ndu.edu.pk